balsme:

Tarot spread for when you’re feeling frustrated and blocked. When there’s something wrong but you can’t quite figure what that is.

  1. The cork, what’s keeping card five trapped.
  2. What you need to keep an eye out for, the negative repercussions that this reveal will give you
  3. The positives that will come from this being let into the light
  4. What you should do to work on the negatives of card two, how to move further through them.
  5. The central issue, the thing that needs to be let out into the light
  6. How the positives found in card three will inform and shape and improve your life.

This spread actually helps me a lot with shadow work – if I keep running up against an emotion I can’t figure out the reason for, I work on this, but it also helps when I’m feeling stifled.

Leave a comment